Sackets Harbor

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Lyme 4:00 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Copenhagen 5:00 PM Copenhagen Turf Field L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Beaver River 5:00 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Alexandria 5:00 PM Alexandria School L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Lyme 4:30 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Alexandria 4:30 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Beaver River 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM GBHS Side Game Field L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis HS Soccer Field #2 L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Copenhagen 4:30 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ South Jefferson 11:00 AM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Turf Field L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Lyme 4:30 PM Lyme School L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Alexandria 11:00 AM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Alexandria 4:30 PM Alexandria School L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L

Date: 2022-08-07