Pulaski

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 18, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage (Multi team- Scrimmage day ) South Jefferson, New Hartford, Onondaga Central, Carthage, Morrisville-Eaton, Whitesboro, South Lewis @ Sandy Creek 11:30 AM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
L
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Pulaski MS Gym
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Chittenango 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 1:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season Faith Heritage 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Port Byron 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Weedsport 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Onondaga Central 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM NL
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Faith Heritage 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Faith Heritage
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Tully 7:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM L
Dec 23, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Pulaski MS Gym
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Scrimmage (Scrimmage) Sandy Creek 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM NL
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 7:00 PM Wheeler Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season General Brown 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM NL
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Chittenango 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM L
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Port Byron 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:30 PM John F. Lynch Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM L
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Camden 7:00 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Tully 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Tully HS Gym #2
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Fabius-Pompey 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Regular Season Camden 11:30 AM Pulaski MS Gym NL

Date: 2024-05-19