Port Byron

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Meet (Chittenango PreSeason Varsity Volleyball Play Day) Vs. Multiple 8:00 AM 4:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cincinnatus 7:00 PM Port Byron High School Gym NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season Tully 12:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Pulaski 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Chittenango 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Gym
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Meet (McGraw Snowball Smash) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: Front Bus loop
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Weedsport 7:00 PM Weedsport Elementary School
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Fabius-Pompey 7:00 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Faith Heritage 5:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Scrimmage (Laidlaw Scrimmage Tournament) Dolgeville, New Hartford, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, Rome Free Academy, Clinton, South Jefferson, Mount Markham, Whitesboro, Oneida, Morrisville-Eaton, Holland Patent, Sauquoit Valley @ Canastota 9:00 AM Dimao Gym, Laidlaw Gym
Departure Point: Front bus loop
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM Port Byron High School Gym NL
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Tully 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Tully HS Gym #2
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Faith Heritage 12:30 PM Faith Heritage
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Fabius-Pompey 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Pulaski 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Chittenango 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 11:15 AM John F. Lynch Gym
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Onondaga Central 7:00 PM Lehn Gym NL
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Manlius Pebble Hill 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Whitey Anderson Court @ Manlius Pebble Hill School
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Weedsport 7:00 PM Port Byron High School Gym L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Onondaga Central 7:00 PM Wheeler Main Gym
Departure Point: front bus loop
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Sectionals) @ Dolgeville 6:00 PM 8:00 PM HS Gym #1 NL

Date: 2024-05-25