Poland

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Frankfort-Schuyler 7:00 PM FSHS Main Gym NL
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 6:00 PM Cincinnatus Gymnasium L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ West Canada Valley 7:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Gym L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season McGraw, Cincinnatus @ Fabius-Pompey 2:00 PM 5:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S NL
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Waterville 7:00 PM HS Gym NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Little Falls 7:00 PM HS Gym NL
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Oriskany 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Davis Gym (HS) L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Mount Markham 7:00 PM HS Gym L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Camden 6:30 PM Camden High School Main Gym L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Hamilton 7:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Gym L

Date: 2022-12-08