Phoenix

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season Hannibal 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EJD Gym 1
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 10:00 AM EJD Gym 1 L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Homer 4:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Skaneateles 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Marcellus 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season Solvay 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (CNS JV tournament ) West Genesee, Liverpool, Nottingham, Fulton @ Cicero-North Syracuse 8:00 AM 5:00 PM NSJHS Main Gym, NSJHS Back gym NL
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Westhill 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Westhill HS Gymnasium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cortland 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Girls Volleyball Tournament) Jamesville-Dewitt, Fulton, Institute of Technology, Syracuse, Oswego, Indian River, Fayetteville-Manlius @ Central Square 8:00 AM Central Square Middle School
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico HS-Gymnasium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JE HS Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season Cazenovia 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Solvay HS Large Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 8:00 PM EJD Gym 1 NL
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Bishop Grimes 10:00 AM EJD Gym 1 L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Marcellus HS Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM Cazenovia HS Buckley Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Skaneateles 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Skaneateles HS gymnasium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-29