Phoenix

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Homer 6:00 PM Homer High School
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Westhill 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Westhill High School
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Girls Volleyball Tournament) Jamesville-Dewitt, Fulton, Institute of Technology, Syracuse, Oswego, Indian River, Fayetteville-Manlius @ Central Square 8:00 AM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Mexico 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Mexico HS-Gymnasium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Jordan-Elbridge 6:00 PM 7:30 PM JE HS Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Solvay 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Solvay HS Large Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Marcellus HS Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Meet (Marcellus Fall Varsity Volleyball Tournament) Vs. Multiple 8:00 AM 7:00 PM Marcellus HS Gym, Middle School New Gym, Middle School Old Gym NL
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Cazenovia 6:00 PM Cazenovia HS Buckley Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Skaneateles 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Skaneateles HS gymnasium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Post-Season (Section 3 Quarterfinals) @ Marcellus 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Marcellus HS Gym
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL

Date: 2024-05-24