Phoenix

(B) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season Living Word Academy @ Hannibal 4:30 PM Hannibal H S
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Meet (Westhill Spring Break Invitational 2022) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 7:30 PM JEHS Track
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Marcellus 4:30 PM JCB Grass Stadium NL
CANCELLED Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Track Invitational) @ Onondaga Central 4:30 PM Stadium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Meet (Chittenango Invitational) Vs. Multiple 1:00 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM JCB Grass Stadium L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Oswego County CoEd Invite) Oswego, Fulton, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season Skaneateles 5:00 PM JCB Grass Stadium L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Weedsport Invite) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), Onondaga Central, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils), Henninger, Oswego, Hannibal, Jordan-Elbridge, Fulton, Skaneateles, Sauquoit Valley, Faith Heritage @ Weedsport 4:00 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School NL
CANCELLED May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season (34th Annual Invitational) @ Weedsport 4:00 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season (OHSL Championship) Skaneateles, Jordan-Elbridge, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), Cazenovia, Solvay @ Hannibal 4:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-01