Phoenix

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 8:30 AM Cross Country Course
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
L
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season Cazenovia @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM A-P-W Elementary School
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 10:00 AM CV - HS Warrior Stadium
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM EJD XC Course L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) @ TBD 9:00 AM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season Solvay @ Hannibal 4:30 PM Hannibal H S
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Whitesboro Invitational) Remsen (Remsen/Town of Webb), Central Valley Academy, Oriskany, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), New Hartford, Henninger (Henninger), Clinton, Utica Proctor, Edmeston, Westmoreland, Notre Dame, Utica, Cooperstown, Oneonta, Sauquoit Valley, West Canada Valley, Corcoran (Syracuse West), Canastota @ Whitesboro 9:00 AM 3:30 PM Deerfield Town Wilderness Park NL
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Skaneateles 4:30 PM Skaneateles Polo Grounds
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 9, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Beaver River 10:00 AM Beaver River H S
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 4:30 PM EJD XC Course L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Weedsport Invite) East Syracuse Minoa, Jordan-Elbridge, Oswego, Port Byron (Port Byron/Union Springs), Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), Mynderse Academy, Auburn, Solvay, Corcoran (Syracuse West), Waterloo @ Weedsport 10:15 AM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School NL
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Leagues) @ TBD 4:15 PM Longbranch Park
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Nov 6, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 10:40 AM Cross Country Course
Departure Point: Van
L

Date: 2022-10-02