Phoenix

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season (10 Annual Cazenovia Country Trail Run) @ TBD 5:45 PM Cazenovia Googin/Fenner X-C Course
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Hannibal, Solvay 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD XC Course L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (VVS Cross Country Invitational) @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 9:00 AM 3:30 PM Cross Country Course
Departure Point: EJD
L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Cazenovia Googin/Fenner X-C Course
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (7th Annual Cross Country Invitational) @ Wayne 9:00 AM Wayne HS
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Solvay 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD XC Course L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (70th Annual Baldwinsville Cross Country Invitational) @ TBD 9:15 AM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (McQuaid Invitational) @ TBD 8:00 AM Genesee Valley Park Rochester NY
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Skaneateles 4:30 PM Skaneateles Polo Grounds
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (42nd Annual Beaver River Cross Country Invitational) @ TBD 8:00 AM Beaver River H S
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
L
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Meet (OHSL Cross Country League Championship) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Marcellus Park
Departure Point: JCB
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Sectionals) @ TBD TBD Cross Country Course
Departure Point: EJD
L

Date: 2022-10-04