Phoenix

(B) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season Hannibal 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JCB Gym L
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season Pulaski 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Regular Season Solvay 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EJD Gym 1 L
CANCELLED Nov 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge (7/8 Combination) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EJD Gym 1 NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Hannibal 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Hannibal Kenney M S
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Pulaski 4:30 PM Pulaski MS Gym
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Mexico 9:00 AM 10:55 AM Mexico HS-Gymnasium
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM EJD Gym 1 L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 4:30 PM A-P-W Elementary School
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM 5:30 PM JE MS Gym
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM Solvay MS Gym
Departure Point: EJD
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-23