Altmar-Parish-Williamstown

(G) V Soccer (APW Rebels)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 4:30 PM 9:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Manlius Pebble Hill 4:30 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Bishop Grimes 5:00 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Pulaski 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Pulaski MS/HS Stadium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 5:00 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Hannibal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Hannibal Warrior Stadium NL
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Faith Heritage (Faith Heritage School) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Tully 4:30 PM Tully HS Field #5- Varsity Soccer Game Field L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fabius-Pompey 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 6:00 PM Bishop Ludden H S L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central (OCS/Lafayette) 4:30 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 8:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:30 PM 7:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 1:30 PM Bishop Grimes Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Pulaski 4:30 PM 8:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Faith Heritage (Faith Heritage School) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L

Date: 2022-08-11