Oswego

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Fulton 3:45 PM Lakeview Lanes
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Strike & Spare
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Fayetteville-Manlius 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Central Square 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Auburn 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Fulton 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa 3:30 PM AMF Strike 'N Spare Lanes
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Central Square 3:30 PM Lakeview Lanes, Fulton NY
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night)
Liverpool 3:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season (@ Starlite Lanes)
@ Auburn 3:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ West Genesee 3:30 PM Strike N Spare Lanes
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Baldwinsville 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Lighthouse Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Cicero-North Syracuse 3:30 PM 5:30 PM CNS-Strike N Spare
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-24