Oswego

(B) V Winter Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Dec 11, 2022 Sun Regular Season @ TBD 3:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
L
POSTPONED Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM Utica College
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 9:00 AM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 3:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 3:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:15 PM
L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season (SCAC League Championship) @ TBD 4:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Class A Sectional ) @ TBD 4:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Post-Season (State Qualifier) @ TBD 4:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL

Date: 2024-07-24