Oswego

(B) V Winter Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ TBD 4:00 PM 8:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ TBD 4:00 PM 8:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM 10:00 PM Utica College
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season TBD 12:00 PM Utica College
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 9:00 AM 2:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 3:00 PM 7:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 3:00 PM 7:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Post-Season @ TBD 4:00 PM 9:00 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Finals) @ TBD 4:00 PM 8:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Section III State Qualifier) @ TBD 4:30 PM SRC Arena-OCC
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
NL

Date: 2024-06-22