Oswego

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Scrimmage (Midlakes High School Tournament) @ TBD 8:30 AM Midlakes HS
Class Dismissal: 7:15 AM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
NL
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Scrimmage (Baldwinsville Volleyball Scrimmage) @ TBD 8:00 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Class Dismissal: 6:45 AM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
NL
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Liverpool 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Living Word Academy 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Central Square 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Living Word Academy 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Penfield Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:30 AM 6:00 PM Penfield HS
Class Dismissal: 5:45 AM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:20 AM
NL
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Liverpool 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Fayetteville-Manlius 3:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Make a Wish Fundraiser)
@ Central Square 6:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa 7:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (3rd Annual Bethlehem Volleyball Spike Out Cancer Invitational) @ TBD 9:00 AM High School
Class Dismissal: 6:45 AM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:45 AM
NL
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM 8:00 PM HW Smith Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Division 2 Sectional Semifinals)
East Syracuse Minoa 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Sectional Finals)
@ Jamesville-Dewitt 2:00 PM East Syracuse Minoa HS
Class Dismissal: 6:45 AM
Departure Point: OHS
NL

Date: 2024-04-13