Oswego

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage (Midlakes High School Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM Midlakes HS
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage (14 Annual Scrimmage Tournament Baldwinsville) @ TBD 8:00 AM Bville - Baker High School
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 6:40 AM
NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Jamesville-Dewitt 6:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Liverpool 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
CANCELLED Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season TBD 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Central Square 6:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM ESM High School - Gym 2
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:15 PM 9:00 PM HW Smith Middle School
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Living Word Academy 12:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Living Word Academy 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Central Square 7:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
CANCELLED Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 12:30 PM Westhill High School
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 9:20 AM
L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Bethlehem Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:45 AM High School NL
Nov 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Semi-Final) @ Jamesville-Dewitt 4:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Nov 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:10 PM
NL

Date: 2024-04-13