Oswego

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Scrimmage) @ TBD 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 10:50 AM
NL
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season Liverpool 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 11:00 AM JD HS Main Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Living Word Academy 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season Central Square 7:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 6:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
POSTPONED Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 7:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Regular Season (Senior Night) @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season Living Word Academy 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym)
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:30 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L

Date: 2024-05-24