Oswego

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cortland 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Oswego HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Central Square 9:00 AM Oswego HS Tennis Courts NL
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM Corcoran Tennis Courts Reinman Rd. Entrance
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Auburn 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Oswego HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Senior Night) @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Tennis Courts
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Oswego HS Tennis Courts L
CANCELLED Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 4:30 PM Bodley High School Tennis Courts
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
POSTPONED Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: MHE Tennis Courts
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Drumlins Country Club
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Oswego HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM Oswego HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: OHS
L
CANCELLED Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Empire Division Crossover Championship) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: OHS
L

Date: 2024-04-24