Oswego

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn - YMCA Pool
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville @ Skaneateles 5:15 PM Skaneateles Community YMCA
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM Oswego HS-Pool L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM 7:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS Pool
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM JD MS Pool
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM Oswego HS-Pool L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season (SCAC Swim) @ TBD TBD Nottingham High School (Pool)
Departure Point: OHS
L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (SCAC Dive) @ TBD TBD Nottingham High School (Pool)
Departure Point: OHS
L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM Oswego HS-Pool L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 5:00 PM 7:00 PM WG-HS Pool
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-15