Oswego

(B) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM Pine Grove M.S. - Lax/Soccer Field
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt ((WHITE)) 5:00 PM Oswego Middle School Stadium L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM JD MS Game Soccer Field
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn (Auburn (Maroon)) 4:30 PM Oswego Middle School Stadium L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton (Red) 4:00 PM Oswego Middle School Stadium L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fulton (Green) 4:00 PM Oswego MS Behind Bus Garage (Field) L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Fowler 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Frazer School
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Auburn (Auburn (White)) 4:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Barry ES Soccer Field 1
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 6:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-15