Oswego

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Auburn 4:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fowler H S
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Upper Field #2
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Chittenango 10:00 AM 11:45 AM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fowler 11:00 AM OHS Stadium Turf Field NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Indian River 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A)
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
CANCELLED Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Watertown 1:30 PM Watertown fairgrounds
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - #7
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L

Date: 2022-08-15