Oswego

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Mexico Tourney)
@ Phoenix 3:30 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Mexico Tourney)
@ Mexico 9:00 AM 10:55 AM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Cortland 7:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Auburn 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Jamesville-Dewitt 2:00 PM JD HS Field #1
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Fowler 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Fowler High School Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night)
@ East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Central Square 6:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Jamesville-Dewitt 7:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Fowler 1:00 PM 3:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Fulton 6:30 PM 8:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Indian River 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A)
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 6:30 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Chittenango 12:00 PM 1:45 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
NL

Date: 2022-09-28