Oswego

(G) JV Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Liverpool 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field NL
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 11:00 AM Turf Field Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
CANCELLED Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Chittenango 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 5:45 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 9:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
CANCELLED May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 9:00 PM JD HS Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
CANCELLED May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Carthage 10:00 AM Comet Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field NL
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Syracuse City (East) 5:00 PM Nottingham Stadium Complex (Football, Lax, Soc)
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
CANCELLED May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Empire Crossover Game) East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-03