Oswego

(B) JV Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Whitesboro 5:00 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season Auburn 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 5:30 PM Corcoran Stadium L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Stadium L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Stadium L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cortland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season Whitesboro 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field NL

Date: 2022-10-05