Oswego

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage (Cazenovia XC Trail Run) @ TBD 5:45 PM Cazenovia Googin/Fenner X-C Course
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Dash n The Dark) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (ESM Invitational) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD TBD Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: MHE XC Course
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (McQuaid Invitational Genesee Valley Park) @ TBD TBD Genesee Valley Park
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cortland @ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf)
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Oct 9, 2022 Sun Scrimmage (Go Buc 5K) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: OHS
NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Weedsport Invitational) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Post-Season (SCAC League Meet) Liverpool, Cicero-North Syracuse, Nottingham (Nottingham), Henninger (Henninger), Fayetteville-Manlius, West Genesee, East Syracuse Minoa, Central Square, Fulton, Auburn, Cortland, Jamesville-Dewitt, Corcoran (Syracuse West) @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Durgee Cross Country Trail
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-03