Oswego

(G) V Cheerleading

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (West Hill Stadium) @ TBD 4:30 PM Westhill High School Turf Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Nottingham Athletic Stadium) @ TBD 6:30 PM Nottingham Athletic Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
CANCELLED Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (A-P-W High School) @ TBD 4:30 PM A-P-W High School
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Mexico HS Stadium) @ TBD 6:30 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fowler 6:00 PM 9:30 PM Fowler High School Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Pulaski Stadium) @ TBD 10:00 AM Pulaski MS/HS Stadium
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Homecoming) Jamesville-Dewitt (Fall) 6:30 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
CANCELLED Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Mexico HS Stadium) @ TBD 4:30 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Fulton Stadium) @ TBD 6:30 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Hannibal) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
NL
Nov 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Sectionals) TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: OHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL

Date: 2024-04-18