Oswego

(G) 7/8TH Basketball (White)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Fulton (Girls Green) 4:30 PM Fulton J H S
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Fulton (Girls Red) 4:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season
East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 4:15 PM 5:30 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Central Square (White) 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 5:00 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Auburn (Maroon) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Mar 1, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Fulton (Girls Green) 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Mar 4, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Fulton (Girls Red) 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Mar 5, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Central Square (Maroon) 4:15 PM Central Square Middle School
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Mar 6, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Auburn (White) 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Mar 8, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Central Square (White) 4:15 PM Central Square Middle School
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Mar 12, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 4:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym
Departure Point: OMS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-12