Oswego

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM 7:00 PM FM HS16
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Liverpool 4:30 PM Liverpool Wetzel Rd. Jv Baseball field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Baldwinsville 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Jamesville-Dewitt 11:00 AM JD HS Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Jamesville-Dewitt 11:00 AM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM Nottingham Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ West Genesee 4:30 PM 7:00 PM WG-West Genesee I S - Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Chittenango 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Bolivar Rd Elem- Coach Di Field @ Button Fields
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:30 PM 6:40 PM NSJHS Front Baseball Field
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season
East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Central Square 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Auburn 4:30 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 1
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Auburn 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
CANCELLED May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2024-05-28