Oswego

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Fairgrounds #1) @ Watertown 4:30 PM Watertown Fairgrounds
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Fulton 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Fulton 4:30 PM 9:00 PM Bodley High School Grass Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Cortland 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 2
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Cortland 7:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 2
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM Nottingham Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Double Header)
@ Central Square 4:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Central Square 6:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Auburn 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Auburn 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 1
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Carthage 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
CANCELLED May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season Carthage 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field NL
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season (5 inning DH)
@ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season (5 inning DH)
@ East Syracuse Minoa 6:15 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
CANCELLED TBD Regular Season Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field NL

Date: 2024-06-22