Oswego

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season Watertown 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cortland 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: White Field L
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Cortland 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: White Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Auburn 11:00 AM Auburn - Falcon Park
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn 2:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM Nottingham Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season Syracuse City (East) 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - Baseball
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Chittenango MS- Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
CANCELLED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field NL
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Baseball Field
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Watertown 5:00 PM Watertown North E S
Departure Point: FLS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
May 20, 2022 Fri Regular Season Indian River 5:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L
May 25, 2022 Wed Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Fort Ontario Park Baseball Field L

Date: 2022-10-01