Oriskany

(B) MOD7/8/9 Baseball (Maroon Team)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Oriskany H S
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Mar 26, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Apr 2, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Practice (Front Field at walbran )
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Walbran E S
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Oriskany H S
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Practice (Front field )
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Walbran E S
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Practice (Pitchers & Catchers )
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Oriskany H S
Apr 15, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Oriskany H S
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Walbran E S
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Practice (Parent meeting in the Aud )
N/A 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Auditorium
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Practice (Parent Meeting @ 6:00 in the Aud )
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Oriskany H S
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Scrimmage (Silver vs Maroon ) @ Oriskany (Silver Team) 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Accelerate Sports Complex NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Baseball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season New York Mills 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Canastota 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Poland 4:30 PM TBD L
May 4, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
May 6, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Walbran E S
POSTPONED May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Baseball Field L
POSTPONED May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Sauquoit Valley 4:30 PM HS Baseball Field L
May 10, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Walbran E S
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season Dolgeville 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season Poland 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Canastota 9:30 AM High School Baseball Field #2 L
May 17, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Walbran E S
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Clinton 5:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field L
May 20, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ New York Mills 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Baseball Field L
May 24, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Walbran E S
May 25, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Walbran E S
POSTPONED May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season Oriskany (Silver Team) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS L
Jun 1, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:15 PM Baseball Field @ HS
POSTPONED Jun 1, 2022 Wed Regular Season Clinton 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS L
Jun 3, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Adirondack 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Boonville Youth Athletic Association Complex-Baseball Field NL

Date: 2022-09-30