Oriskany

(G) V Cheerleading (Winter)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD Davis Gym @ High School
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
POSTPONED Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
POSTPONED Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
POSTPONED Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Competition @ Baldwinsville ) @ TBD TBD Bville - Baker High School NL
CANCELLED Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
CANCELLED Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
CANCELLED Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
CANCELLED Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
POSTPONED Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Competition @ CNS ) @ TBD TBD CNS HS-Main Gym NL
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Competition @ Chittenango ) @ TBD TBD Chittenango HS NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium @ High School
Feb 18, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Section III Class D Championships (sectionals)) @ TBD TBD OCC SRC Arena L

Date: 2024-05-25