Oriskany

(B) V Ice Hockey (Mohawk Valley Jugglers)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Utica Proctor (Mohawk Valley) @ Whitesboro 3:30 PM 9:15 PM Whitestown Ice Rink L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Clinton 7:30 PM Clinton Arena NL
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Rome Free Academy 7:30 PM Nexus Center L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 6:00 PM Fulton Ice Rink L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Oswego 7:00 PM Anthony Crisafulli Rink (The Fort) NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ TBD 7:30 PM TBD L
POSTPONED Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (St Lawrence Tournament) @ Thousand Islands (Islanders) 6:00 PM TBD NL
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (St Lawrence Tournament) @ Norwood-Norfolk 12:00 PM TBD NL
Dec 18, 2022 Sun Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM JFK Ice Hockey Arena L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:30 PM Nexus Center L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Niskayuna High School (Niskayuna/Schenectady/Amsterdam Mohawks) 1:00 PM Union College Messa Rink L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ LaSalle Academy 10:45 AM TBD L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 7:30 PM Nexus Center L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season TBD 7:00 PM 9:30 PM JFK Ice Hockey Arena NL
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Guilderland High School (The Storm) 3:30 PM 9:30 PM TBD NL
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Liverpool 7:30 PM Nexus Center L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT) @ Ithaca 7:30 PM 8:00 PM Cass Park NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Bville - Three Rivers Athletic Complex (TRAC) L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 12:00 PM Morrisville IcePlex L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night) Fayetteville-Manlius 7:30 PM Nexus Center L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM JFK Ice Hockey Arena NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Section III, D1 1st Round Playoffs 9-seed at 8-seed) @ Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 6:45 PM Morrisville IcePlex NL

Date: 2024-04-20