Oriskany

(G) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 28, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Sep 4, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM Walbran E S
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 9:00 AM Cross Country Course NL
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season New York Mills, Owen D. Young (Richfield/ODY), Canastota @ Holland Patent 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Holland Patent HS L
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (New Hartford Invitational) Whitesboro, Edmeston, Adirondack, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, Clinton @ New Hartford 10:25 AM Cross Country Course (Perry JH) NL
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season Little Falls, Dolgeville, Sherburne-Earlville, Hamilton, Cooperstown 4:30 PM Bernie Block Field @ Walbran Elementary L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season Herkimer, Poland, Sauquoit Valley @ West Canada Valley 4:30 PM TBD L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Whitesboro Invitational) Remsen (Remsen/Town of Webb), Central Valley Academy, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels), New Hartford, Phoenix, Henninger (Henninger), Clinton, Utica Proctor, Edmeston, Westmoreland, Notre Dame, Utica, Cooperstown, Oneonta, Sauquoit Valley, West Canada Valley, Corcoran (Syracuse West), Canastota @ Whitesboro 9:00 AM 3:30 PM Deerfield Town Wilderness Park NL
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season Westmoreland, Mount Markham @ Remsen (Remsen/Town of Webb) 4:30 PM Remsen Jr/Sr H.S. L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Meet (Chittenango Twilight Bears Invitational) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium, Chittenango HS- XC Course NL
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season Clinton, Adirondack @ Waterville 4:30 PM Waterville H S L
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Burnt Hills Invy) Schenectady High School, South Glens Falls, Queensbury, Niskayuna High School, Ballston Spa High School, Hadley-Luzerne (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne), Greenville, Oneonta, New Hartford, Saratoga Springs High School, Shaker High School, Johnstown, Troy, Scotia-Glenville, North Warren, Chatham @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 9:00 AM Saratoga Spa State Park L
Oct 23, 2021 Sat Post-Season (Center State Championships) @ Holland Patent 11:30 AM Holland Patent HS NL
Nov 6, 2021 Sat Post-Season (Section 3 Championships) @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 10:00 AM Cross Country Course NL

Date: 2022-07-06