Oriskany

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 5, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Westmoreland 5:30 PM HS Gym NL
Dec 9, 2024 Mon Regular Season Sauquoit Valley 5:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 12, 2024 Thu Regular Season Frankfort-Schuyler 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
Dec 16, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ West Canada Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Gym L
Dec 19, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Dolgeville 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Gym #2 L
Dec 21, 2024 Sat Regular Season Waterville 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 27, 2024 Fri Regular Season TBD 5:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 27, 2024 Fri Regular Season Madison, TBD TBD Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 27, 2024 Fri Regular Season Frankfort-Schuyler, TBD TBD Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 28, 2024 Sat Regular Season Madison, TBD TBD Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 28, 2024 Sat Regular Season Frankfort-Schuyler, TBD TBD Davis Gym @ High School NL
Dec 28, 2024 Sat Regular Season TBD TBD Davis Gym @ High School NL
Jan 14, 2025 Tue Regular Season Poland 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
Jan 17, 2025 Fri Regular Season Westmoreland 5:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School NL
Jan 21, 2025 Tue Regular Season @ Sauquoit Valley 5:30 PM 7:15 PM HS Gym NL
Jan 24, 2025 Fri Regular Season @ Frankfort-Schuyler 5:30 PM 7:00 PM FSHS Main Gym L
Jan 28, 2025 Tue Regular Season West Canada Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
Jan 31, 2025 Fri Regular Season Dolgeville 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
Feb 11, 2025 Tue Regular Season @ Poland 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Poland J/S HS L
Feb 13, 2025 Thu Regular Season @ Waterville 5:30 PM HS Gym NL
TBD Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
TBD Regular Season Port Byron TBD Davis Gym @ High School NL

Date: 2024-05-20