Oriskany

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 11, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 12, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports Complex
Mar 13, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 14, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports Complex
Mar 15, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 18, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 19, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 21, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports Complex
Mar 22, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
CANCELLED Mar 23, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 25, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Accelerate Sports Complex
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 29, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Mar 30, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 5, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
POSTPONED Apr 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Sauquoit Valley 12:00 PM HS Baseball Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Baseball Field @ High School
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Madison 4:30 PM Madison Baseball field
Departure Point: Fitness room Entrance
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Poland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Poland J/S HS
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 13, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 13, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Davis Gym @ High School
POSTPONED Apr 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season Morrisville-Eaton 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Baseball Field @ High School L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Waterville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field #1
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ High School
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Hamilton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field @ High School L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ New York Mills 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Town of Webb UFSD 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field @ High School L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Little Falls 4:30 PM Vet's Park- Main Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Frankfort-Schuyler 4:30 PM FSHS Baseball Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Baseball Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Town of Webb UFSD 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Town of Webb Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season Poland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field @ High School L
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season (DWI Tournament) Westmoreland 9:00 AM Hamilton College L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season Waterville 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field @ High School L
May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Hamilton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season New York Mills 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Baseball Field @ High School L
TBD Regular Season @ Morrisville-Eaton 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Middle/High School Pete Palmer Baseball Field
Departure Point: Fitness Room entrance
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
TBD Practice
N/A TBD Davis Gym @ High School

Date: 2024-04-15