Onondaga Central

(B) 7/8TH Wrestling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa, Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) @ West Genesee 5:00 PM WG-West Genesee I S - Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Auburn, Central Square, Hannibal 4:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Homer, Central Square @ Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA) 4:30 PM JD HS West Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA), Oswego 4:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa, Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt, Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA), Fabius-Pompey (Southern Hills) @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Middle School New Gym L
POSTPONED Feb 16, 2024 Fri Regular Season Homer, Baldwinsville @ Auburn 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season Central Square @ Fabius-Pompey (Southern Hills) 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Feb 29, 2024 Thu Regular Season Liverpool @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM Lincoln MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Mar 5, 2024 Tue Regular Season Cortland, Mexico 4:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Mar 6, 2024 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA), Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski) @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM Cazenovia Middle School Gym L
Mar 8, 2024 Fri Regular Season Auburn, Hannibal @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 7:30 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-06-13