Onondaga Central

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 6:00 PM HS Main Gym NL
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Port Byron 7:00 PM HS Main Gym NL
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Pulaski 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Weedsport 7:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM HS Main Gym NL
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season Owego Apalachin, Watkins Glen 1:00 PM HS Main Gym NL
Dec 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season Watkins Glen 1:00 PM HS Main Gym NL
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Institute of Technology, Syracuse (Syracuse West) 1:00 PM Institute of Technology
Departure Time: 11:45 PM
NL
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season Pulaski 6:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Main Gym NL
Jan 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ LaFayette 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Lafayette HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Tully 6:00 PM 7:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Fabius-Pompey 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 6:00 PM 8:45 PM Cato-Meridian Jr. Sr H S Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Port Byron 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Lehn Gym
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season LaFayette 6:30 PM 8:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Weedsport 7:00 PM Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
NL
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Solvay 5:00 PM Solvay HS Large Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 5:30 PM 8:00 PM A-P-W High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season Fabius-Pompey 6:00 PM 8:30 PM HS Main Gym L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Tully 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Tully HS Gym #1
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 19, 2024 Mon Post-Season @ Oriskany 6:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School NL
Feb 21, 2024 Wed Post-Season @ West Canada Valley 5:30 PM HS Gym NL

Date: 2024-06-22