Oneida

(G) V Winter Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Mohawk Valley Kickoff Meet ) TBD 4:30 PM Utica College L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Supplemental events from 12/1 Mohawk Valley Kickoff Meet ) @ TBD TBD Mohawk Valley Community College L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Oscar B. Jensen Memorial Relays ) TBD @ TBD TBD Hamilton College
Bus/Driver: Mr Jeff Hawk (Boys Team will be traveling with Girls Team)
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Mohawk Valley Meet #3 Senior March ) @ TBD TBD Utica College
Bus/Driver: Mr Jeff Hawk (Boys Team will be traveling with Girls Team)
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Supplemental events from 12/19 John Dimao Memorial ) @ TBD TBD Mohawk Valley Community College L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season (John DiMao Memorial ) @ TBD TBD Colgate University
Bus/Driver: Mr Jeff Hawk (Boys Team will be traveling with Girls Team)
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Art McKinnon Meet # 5 ) @ TBD TBD Colgate University
Bus/Driver: Mr Jeff Hawk (Boys Team will be traveling with Girls Team)
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
POSTPONED Jan 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season (Supplemental events from Art Mckinnon Meet # 5) @ TBD TBD Mohawk Valley Community College
Bus/Driver: Mr David Scholl
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Senior March ) @ TBD TBD Onondaga Community College--SRC Areana L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season (CSC Tri-Valley League Championship ) @ TBD TBD Onondaga Community College--SRC Areana L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Setionals ) @ TBD TBD Onondaga Community College--SRC Areana L

Date: 2024-06-22