Oneida

(G) 7/8TH Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice (Modified Track and Field Practices Begin)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Oneida H S
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice (Modified Track and Field Practices Begin)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Oneida H S
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice (Modified Track and Field Practices Begin)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Oneida H S
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice (Modified Track and Field Practices Begin)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Oneida H S
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice (Modified Track and Field Practices Begin)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Oneida H S
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Oneida H S
Apr 19, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 4:15 PM RFA HS Track
Bus/Driver: Oneida School District
Class Dismissal: 2:25 PM
Departure Point: Otto Shortell Middle School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
May 3, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 4, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 9, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Whitesboro 4:00 PM Track L
May 11, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 12, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 13, 2022 Fri Practice (Oneida Varsity Invitational ALL MODIFIED ATHLETES NEED TO VOLUNTEER FOR THIS EVENT!)
N/A 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Oneida H S
POSTPONED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Camden 4:15 PM Camden High School Stadium
Bus/Driver: Oneida School District
Class Dismissal: 2:25 PM
Departure Point: Otto Shortell Middle School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
May 17, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season Central Valley Academy 4:00 PM Track L
May 19, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 20, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
May 23, 2022 Mon Regular Season (TVL League Meet) Camden, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill @ Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM Diss Athletic Complex
Bus/Driver: Oneida School District
Class Dismissal: 2:25 PM
Departure Point: Otto Shortell Middle School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
May 24, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 25, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 26, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Utica Proctor (DMS) 4:00 PM Donovan Track
Bus/Driver: Oneida School District
Class Dismissal: 2:25 PM
Departure Point: Otto Shortell Middle School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
POSTPONED May 27, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
POSTPONED May 30, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season Canastota @ New Hartford 4:00 PM HS Track L
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ New Hartford 4:00 PM HS Track
Bus/Driver: Oneida School District
Class Dismissal: 2:25 PM
Departure Point: Otto Shortell Middle School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
Jun 1, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Jun 2, 2022 Thu Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:00 PM Track L
Jun 2, 2022 Thu Regular Season Utica Proctor (JFK) 4:00 PM Track L

Date: 2022-09-30