Oneida

(G) 7/8TH Field Hockey

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 7, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
POSTPONED Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
POSTPONED Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Holland Patent 4:30 PM 5:30 PM MS Softball Field L
POSTPONED Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Central Valley Academy 4:15 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
POSTPONED Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ New Hartford 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Myles Elementary FH/LAX Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Whitesboro 5:15 PM 6:30 PM MS Upper/Back Field
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:30 PM Grass Field Hockey Field
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Camden 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Camden Middle School Field Hockey Field
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Holland Patent 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season (This game will be played as a 7 v 7) @ Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM Strough M S
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season New Hartford 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Morrisville-Eaton (ME/Madison) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Whitesboro 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Shortell Field Hockey Field L

Date: 2022-12-10