Oneida

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Stockbridge Valley 7:00 PM 57 Gym NL
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Hamilton 12:00 PM 57 Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Clinton 5:30 PM HS Gym
Departure Date: Nov 29, 2022
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Camden 5:00 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Date: Dec 13, 2022
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM CVA Main Gym
Departure Date: Dec 16, 2022
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Holland Patent 5:30 PM HS Gym
Departure Date: Dec 19, 2022
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Canastota 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Carthage 11:00 AM Carthage HS Gym
Departure Date: Dec 29, 2022
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season New Hartford 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM RFA Main Gym
Departure Date: Jan 13, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Whitesboro 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym
Departure Date: Jan 17, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Camden 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fariel Gym L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM 8:00 PM JCB Gym
Departure Date: Jan 25, 2023
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Central Valley Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fariel Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Holland Patent 6:30 PM Fariel Gym L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 5:30 PM Michael Walsh Gymnasium
Departure Date: Feb 10, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Departure Date: Feb 14, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-09