Oneida

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage @ Cazenovia 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Cazenovia Middle School Gym NL
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Scrimmage @ Hamilton 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Elementary Gym
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
POSTPONED Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season Holland Patent 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Camden 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season Homer 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Marcellus 11:00 AM Marcellus HS Gym
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM CVA Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Clinton 5:00 PM 6:55 PM Fariel Gym NL
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season Holland Patent 10:00 AM Fariel Gym NL
CANCELLED Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season Marcellus 12:00 PM Fariel Gym NL
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ New Hartford 5:30 PM 6:55 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Camden 5:00 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 5:30 PM 6:55 PM PHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:30 PM 6:55 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Central Valley Academy 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Holland Patent 5:00 PM 7:30 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season Whitesboro 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Clinton 4:30 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season Chittenango 5:00 PM 6:25 PM Fariel Gym NL

Date: 2023-01-27