Nottingham

(B) V Ice Hockey (Syracuse City)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Auburn 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Williamsville North 5:00 PM 7:30 PM TBD NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Pittsford Mendon 1:00 PM 3:00 PM TBD NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Ice Breaker Tournament) @ Baldwinsville 4:30 PM 7:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink NL
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Ice Breaker Tournament Shove Park) TBD 3:00 PM TBD NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:45 PM 7:45 PM NYS Fairgrounds Coliseum L
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season Massena 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Fulton Ice Rink L
CANCELLED Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Mamaroneck 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM JFK Ice Hockey Arena L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cazenovia (Caz/ME/Ham) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Pulaski (Ontario Bay) 7:30 PM 10:00 PM Haldane Center L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season McQuaid Jesuit 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 8:15 PM 10:30 PM The Coliseum @ NYS Fairgrounds L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica (Mohawk Valley Jugglers) 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:30 PM WG-Shove Park Ice Rink L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Ithaca 8:00 PM 10:30 PM Cass Park L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Meachem Ice Rink L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Skaneateles Community YMCA L

Date: 2023-01-28