Nottingham

(G) V Softball (Syracuse)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Brewerton Var Softball Field L
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Regular Season Oswego 4:30 PM Nottingham Softball Stadium L
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM Carrier Park L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cortland 4:30 PM Nottingham Softball Stadium L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - Softball L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM Nottingham Softball Stadium L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Central Square 4:30 PM Nottingham Softball Stadium L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Oswego 4:30 PM Legends Fields L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Nottingham Softball Stadium L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 4:30 PM Nottingham Softball Stadium L
May 15, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Varsity Softball Field L
May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM TBD L

Date: 2023-02-06