Nottingham

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (HW Smith (Blue))

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville (WHITE) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Durgee JHS Gym L
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season West Genesee (WG Blue) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool (CHMS- Orange) 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL Chestnut Hill M S Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Green) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Liverpool (SRMS -BLUE) 5:00 PM Liverpool/ Soule Road M S Gym L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Liverpool (SRMS -BLUE) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Henninger (Lincoln Black) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger (Grant MS -Gold) 4:30 PM Grant MS L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Henninger (Grant MS -Gold) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Nottingham (Ed Smith (Orange)) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse (White) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L

Date: 2022-12-07