Nottingham

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (HW Smith (Blue))

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Scrimmage Baldwinsville (RED) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Regular Season Liverpool (SRMS -BLUE) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
POSTPONED Nov 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran (Roberts (Black)) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Roberts MS L
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Henninger (Huntington - White) 4:30 PM Huntington MS L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger (Grant MS -Gold) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Grant MS L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season West Genesee (WG Gold) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Baldwinsville (RED) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Ed Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse (White) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season Nottingham (Ed Smith (Orange)) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
POSTPONED Jan 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Corcoran (Danforth - Brighton Academy (Gold)) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L

Date: 2023-02-04