Nottingham

(B) MOD9 Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Nov 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Henninger 5:00 PM Lincoln MS L
POSTPONED Nov 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fulton 5:30 PM Fulton J H S L
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Regular Season Corcoran 5:00 PM 7:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Oswego MS Gym L
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 7:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM RFA Auxilliary Gym L
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season Henninger 5:00 PM 7:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fulton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
POSTPONED Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Corcoran 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Corcoran HS Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM 7:00 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym) L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:00 PM JD MS Main Gym L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L

Date: 2024-05-23