Nottingham

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ East Syracuse Minoa 11:00 AM 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season Bishop Grimes 3:30 PM 8:30 PM TBD NL
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season (City Showcase At Corcoran) @ Henninger 5:45 PM Corcoran HS L
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (City Tournament ) University Prep Charter, Rochester 2:30 PM TBD L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Corcoran 5:30 PM Corcoran HS Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Edison Career and Technology HS, Rochester 12:00 PM 1:30 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season LaSalle Academy 12:00 PM 1:30 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM 8:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ West Genesee 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Henninger 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Baldwinsville 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:45 PM John F. Lynch Gym L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Corcoran 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season West Genesee 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L

Date: 2022-12-01