Nottingham

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season Bishop Grimes 3:30 PM 8:30 PM TBD NL
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (City Tournament ) University Prep Charter, Rochester 3:00 PM TBD L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Edison Career and Technology HS, Rochester 12:00 PM 1:30 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season LaSalle Academy 12:00 PM 1:30 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Henninger 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Baldwinsville 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season Liverpool 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Corcoran 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season West Genesee 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L

Date: 2023-02-05